Lebanese American University

Governance and Policies

Board of International Advisors

Dr. Raymond Audi
Chairman - General Manager, Bank Audi SAL Audi Saradar Grp

Dr. Jihad Azour (Chairman)
Former Minister of Finance

Mr. Zuhair Boulos
Retired Engineer

Mrs. Abla Chammas

Mr. Bassem F. Dagher
Legal Counsel, Group Med, Beirut, Lebanon

Mr. Fouad El-Abd
President, California Garden Products Inc.

Mrs. Hala Fadel
Managing Partner of Leap Ventures

Mr. Neemat G. Frem
President and CEO, INDEVCO Group

Mr. Enan Galaly
Founder and President of Helnan International Group

Mrs. Doha El Zein Halawi
Executive Director of the El Zein Alliance
President, Lebanese American University Alumni Association.

Mrs. Maha Kaddoura
LAU Alumna

Dr. Mahmoud A. Kreidie (Vice-Chairman)
Neurologist, Diplomat of the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology

Mrs. Laura Lahoud
Board member of Al Bustan Hotel, Committee member of the Music Festival and Board member of BIT Bank (recently merged with Saradar Group)

Mrs. May Makhzoumi
President, Makhzoumi Foundation

Dr. Mary Mikhael
Synod Representative
Former President of NEST

Mrs. Adalat Audeh Nakkash (Secretary)
Head of Dietary Department / Dietician at Al-Zahra Hospital
General Manager & Partner at Nakkash Gallery

Mrs. Wafa Saab
CEO, Tinol Paints International Co. sal

Mrs. Youmna Salame
LAU Alumna

Mr. Talal K. Shair
Structural Engineer, Chairman, Dar Al-Handasah Consultants (Shair and Partners)

Mr. Shwan Taha
Chairman of Rabee Securities


Ex-Officio Members

Rev. Joseph Kassab
Executive for Committee on Ecclesial and Spiritual Affairs - NESSL
Director of Christian Education Department - NESSL

Dr. Joseph G. Jabbra

Dr. Mazen Tabbara (Senate Chair)
LAU Faculty Representative

Copyright 1997–2018 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback