Lebanese American University

Staff Advisory Council

Former Members

SAC Chairperson

rola-nader-2015.jpg

Ms. Rola Nader

Job title Senior Executive Assistant
Department University Enterprise Office
Joined LAU in 1991
Email rola.nader@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 2242

SAC Vice Chair

loubna-asmar.jpg

Ms. Loubna Asmar

Job title Events Planner
Department Hospitality
Joined LAU in 2008
Email loubna.asmar@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 1740

SAC Secretary

ruby-khalaf.jpg

Ms. Ruby Khalaf

Job title Senior Executive Assistant
Department Provost - Byblos Campus
Joined LAU in 1975
Email rkhalaf@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 2210

SAC Members

emad-abdelnoor.jpg

Mr. Emad Abdennour

Job title Associate Director of Operations and Maintenance
Department Physical Plant
Joined LAU in 2003
Email enour@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 1639

nabil-badran.jpg

Mr. Nabil Badran

Job title Circulation Librarian
Department Riyad Nassar Library
Joined LAU in 1998
Email nabadran@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 1383

joe-costa.jpg

Mr. Joe Costa

Job title IT Support Administrator
Department IT
Joined LAU in 2010
Email josephwilliam.costa@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 1438

elias-diab.jpg

Mr. Elias Diab

Job title Security Guard
Department Protection
Joined LAU in 2012
Email elias.diab@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. -

haifa-fayed.jpg

Ms. Haifa Fayed

Job title Benefits Officer
Department Human Resources
Joined LAU in April 15, 1990
Email hfayed@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 1124

hisham-hashash.jpg

Mr. Hisham Hashash

Job title Senior Academic Assistant
Department School of Business
Joined LAU in 2010
Email hisham.hashash@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 1169

joe-moujaes.jpg

Mr. Joe Moujaes

Job title Director of Athletics
Department SDEM
Joined LAU in 2002
Email joe.moujaes@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 2177

dina-nahle.jpg

Ms. Dina Nahle

Job title Scheduling and Records Administrator
Department Registrar’s Office, Beirut Campus
Joined LAU in 1998
Email dmuftich@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 1312

lama-saade.jpg

Ms. Lama Saadeh

Job title Intermediate Accountant
Department Business Office
Joined LAU in 2008
Email lama.saadeh@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 2120

joumana-sakka.jpg

Ms. Joumana Sakka

Job title Memorabilia Store Supervisor
Department Business Services
Joined LAU in 2011
Email joumana.sakka@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 1685

lina-abdoun.jpg

Lina Abdoun

Job title Academic Computer Center Senior Administrator
Department Department of Design
Email lina.abdoun@lau.edu.lb

ghassan-atwi.jpg

Ghassan Atwi

Job title Director of Procurement
Department Procurement Office-Beirut
Email ghassan.atwi@lau.edu.lb

nina-farah.jpg

Nina Farah Chaddad

Job title Senior Accountant
Department Business Office
Email nfarah@lau.edu.lb

tarek-dana.jpg

Tarek Dana

Job title Academic Computer Center Supervisor
Department Computer and Mathematics Department, School of Arts & Sciences
Email tdana@lau.edu.lb

elie-eid.jpg

Elie Eid

Job title Logistics Manager
Department Auxiliary Services-Beirut
Email eeid@lau.edu.lb

joseph-hage.jpg

Joseph Hage

Job title Byblos Library Director
Department Library
Email jhage@lau.edu.lb

aline-issa.jpg

Aline Chedid Issa

Job title Senior Executive Assistant
Department President’s Office
Email aissa@lau.edu.lb

eddy-juvelekian.jpg

Eddy Juvelekian

Job title Associate Registrar
Department Registrar’s Office-Byblos
Email ejvlkian@lau.edu.lb

huda-khoury.jpg

Huda Khoury

Job title Senior Housekeeper
Department Hospitality Department
Email huda.khoury@lau.edu.lb

bassam-moujaber.jpg

Bassam Moujaber

Job title Academic Computer Center Supervisor
Department Computer Science & Mathematics
   

rula-nehmeh.jpg

Rula Nehmeh

Job title Senior Operations Administrator
Department Physical Plant-Beirut
Email rula.nehmeh@lau.edu.lb

karim-saade.jpg

Ms. Karim Saade

Job title Accountant
Department Business Office
Joined LAU in 2010
Email karim.saade@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 1418

fouad-salibi.jpg

Mr. Fouad Salibi

Job title Deputy Registrar
Department Registrar’s Office
Joined LAU in 1997
Email fsalibi@lau.edu.lb
Phone Ext. 2211

mona-semaan.jpg

Mona Semaan

Job title Work Control Unit Senior Administrator
Department Physical Plant
Email mona.semaan@lau.edu.lb

pierre-wakim.jpg

Pierre Wakim

Job title Database Manager
Department IT Applications and Solutions
Email pwakim@lau.edu.lb

 


Copyright 1997–2017 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback