Lebanese American University

8th Annual AMICAL Meeting & Conference AMICAL

April 27–30, 2011, Lebanon

Committee

Satenik (Bella) Avakian
Library Director
American University of Armenia
savakian@aua.am

Amanda Click
Instruction and Reference Librarian
American University in Cairo
aclick@aucegypt.edu

Berj Gatrjian
Director, Information Technologies and Communication Services
American University of Armenia
bgatrjyan@aua.am

Jeff Gima
Director
AMICAL
jgima@aup.fr

Cendrella Habre
Director, Riyad Nassar Library
Lebanese American University
chabre@lau.edu.lb

Folu Ojutalayo
Global Director of Library and Digital Resources
Hult International Business School
folu.ojutalayo@hult.edu

Susan L. Perry
Senior Advisor
Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
sperry@mtholyoke.edu

Maria Szlatky
Head Librarian
Central European University
Szlatky@ceu.hu


Copyright 1997–2017 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback