Lebanese American University

2nd Banking and Finance International Conference
ISLAMIC BANKING AND FINANCE

February 23–24, 2006 — Lebanese American University, School of Business, Irwin Hall, Beirut, Lebanon

UNDER THE AUSPICES OF HIS EXCELLENCY THE PRIME MINISTER OF LEBANON MR. FOUAD SANIOURA

Please “refresh” this page to get the latest contents.

Organizing Committee

General Chair:

Mr. Michel Majdalani
michel.majdalani@lau.edu.lb

Program Co-Chairs:

Dr. Armen Papazian
armen.papazian@lau.edu.lb
Dr. Wissam Abdallah
wissam.abdallah@lau.edu.lb

Topic Co-Chairs:

Dr. Rima Turk Ariss
rima.turk@lau.edu.lb
Dr. George Rivers
george.rivers@lau.edu.lb

Electronic Submission/Publication Co-Chair:

Dr. Anwar Boumosleh
anwar.boumosleh@lau.edu.lb
Dr. George Rivers
george.rivers@lau.edu.lb

Workshop Co-Chair:

Dr. Wissam Abdallah
wissam.abdallah@lau.edu.lb
Dr. Rima Turk Ariss
rima.turk@lau.edu.lb

Promotion Co-Chair:

Dr. Nouri Beyrouti
nbeiruty@lau.edu.lb

Sponsorship/Professional Participation:

Mr. Michel Majdalani
michel.majdalani@lau.edu.lb


Home / News & Events / Conferences /
Top banner photo © 1998 Kathleen Cohen
© 1998–2005 Lebanese American University

[Information and help about this website.]